Welcome to Penn Fields School

At Penn Fields School we aim to provide a secure, happy environment where all our children's individual needs are recognised and catered for.

 

We have a first class and dedicated team of teachers and support staff who provide a caring and challenging environment to ensure all children reach their full potential.

 

We place special emphasis on literacy, numeracy, scientific exploration and ICT but also offer a wide range of learning opportunities covering all aspects of the National Curriculum.

Noticeboard

Autumn Term 2019
 

Term Time: Monday 2 September 2019 to Thursday 24 October 2019

INSET Day: Friday 25 October 2019 – School Closed

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Term Time: Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019 – School Closes at 13:30

 

Spring Term 2020
 

INSET Day: Monday 6January 2020 – School Closed

INSET Day: Tuesday 7January 2020 – School Closed

Term Time: Wednesday 8 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Time: Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020 – School Closes at 13:30

 

Summer Term 2020
 

INSET Day: Monday 20 April 2020 – School Closed

Term Time: Tuesday 21 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Time: Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17July 2020 – School Closes at 13:30

Quick Links

Penn Fields School

Learning for Life

Boundary Way • Penn • Wolverhampton • West Midlands • WV4 4NT

Telephone: 01902 558640

Copyright © 2019 Penn Fields School  Web design by eServices